in Music Albums

Carly Rae Jepsen – Emotion (Side B) (Album ITUNES)

Carly Rae Jepsen - Emotion (Side B)
Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen in honor of the anniversary of his latest album Emotion has prepared a gift to fans, the second part of the full length with new songs. The album was called Emotion (Side B) and it will be released on August 26th via itunes. Earlier she released some tracks in japanese edition of the album being followed by the remixed edition called remixed +. The album Emotion was released back in june 2015 and has 16 tracks include deluxe edition one’s. Everyone is already quite excited for her album as they did loved emotion. she announced about this by posting a picture in social pages with caption “Happy 1 year E•MO•TION! Your anniversary present is coming this Friday 8/26

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

1. First Time
2. Higher
3. One
4. Fever
5. Body Language
6. Cry
7. Store
8. Roses
+ Digital boolet – Emotion Side B

Download Emotion (Side B) Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links