in Music Albums

Bustamante – Amor De Los Dos (Album ITUNES)

Bustamante - Amor De Los Dos
Amor De Los Dos is the new 9th studio album by Spanish singer-songwriter and TV personality David Bustamante Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. it ” is an album aptly produced by Jorge Avendano , and is seen as a fusion of pop, mariachi and bolero; a mixture between two countries, Mexico and Spain .

It is an album that marked a before and after in the young man after this, few challenges will remain to be fulfilled. Bustamante has developed this new album during the first quarter of 2016 in Los Angeles and containing 14 famous Mexican trmas which was produced by producer Cristian Castro or Placido Domingo, Jorge Avendano.

Through social networks, David Bustamante is giving his followers pills this new album. A few days ago he released the first teaser.

Release Date : June, 3rd, 2016

1. Total
2. Bésame Mucho
3. La Puerta (feat. Alejandro Fernández)
4. Cielo Rojo
5. Corazón, Corazón
6. Voy A Apagar La Luz
7. Amor De Los Dos (feat. Alicia Villarreal)
8. Historia De Un Amor
9. Sombras
10. Como Yo Te Amé
11. Tatuajes (feat. Edith Márquez)
12. Júrame
13. Ella
14. La Mentira

Amor De Los Dos Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links