in Music Albums

Britney Spears – Glory (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Britney Spears - Glory

The new album of popular American singer Britney Spears ” Glory ” – appeared on the Internet before the premiere. Fans of the singer waited plate for three years. It is noteworthy that it was not stolen a standard edition with 12 songs, and the deluxe  version includes 17 tracks, including exclusive “Better”, “Change Your Mind “, “Liar”, “If I’m Dancing”and “Coupure Électrique .It’s hard to imagine, but Britney Spears is in the game for more than fifteen years one of the greatest pop singers of zero continues to stay afloat, though truly the flagship hits it no longer writes. Now, after a short promo of the performer is her ninth solo album Glory. The most important song of the album has already become Make Me with the participation of G-Eazy, by which Britney has managed to attract the attention of a loyal audience of contemporary pop music from hip-hop. The whole album has a very modernized sound and songs in the classical style of the singer also abound here. Everyone remembers her super hits of the late nineties – the beginning zero: “Baby One More Time” and “Oops … I Did It Again! “, Which at that time tore the charts. But Britney has prepared this time, and if she could go back to the top.? Frankly speaking, did not expect the first musical love this luxurious material. Every music lover and connoisseur quality music should listen to it! Without exaggeration, it is – the apotheosis of pop music industry in 2016

1. Invitation
2. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
3. Private Show
4. Man On The Moon
5. Just Luv Me
6. Clumsy
7. Do You Wanna Come Over?
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I’m Dancing
17. Coupure Électrique

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

Download links removed due DMCA

Download Glory Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links