in Music Albums

Brandy Clark – Big Day in a Small Town (Album ITUNES)

Brandy Clark - Big Day in a Small Town
Big Day in a Small Town is the new second studio album by American country music singer and songwriter Brandy Clark Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally. Clark teamed up with producer Jay Joyce (Eric Church) and anticipates a stronger presence at country radio because of it.

She said “A huge era in country music that I’m heavily influenced by is the early to mid-Nineties. Females were so popular then, and I feel like that’s what we’re heading towards.” Clark can talk back to bad boys and stand up for sassy girls as well as any woman in boots. But she goes deeper, simply by paying careful attention;

Big Day in a Small Town tells the stories of the football star, the father, the homecoming queen and the hairdresser because those are the stories Clark grew up knowing. it is the follow-up project to Clark’s debut disc, 2013’s 12 Stories.

Release Date : June 10th 2016

1. Soap Opera
2. Girl Next Door
3. Homecoming Queen
4. Broke
5. You Can Come Over
6. Love Can Go to Hell
7. Big Day in a Small Town
8. Three Kids No Husband
9. Daughter
10. Drinkin’, Smokin’, Cheatin’
11. Since You’ve Gone to Heaven

Big Day in a Small Town Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links