in Music Albums

Bobby Brackins – To Live For (Album ITUNES)

Bobby Brackins - To Live For

To Live For is the new debut studio album by American recording artist, producer and hitmaker Bobby Brackins Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 13th 2016 Digitally.The man with the self-proclaimed million dollar pen is droppin’ 10 tracks, including the hit singles, Hot Box with G-Eazy & Mila J., and “My Jam” featuring Zendaya & Jeremih

After making a name for himself as a songwriter (Tinashe’s “2 On” and Chris Brown’s “Loyal”), Bobby Brackins is focussing on his own music career. His debut LP To Live For arrives on Friday and Austin is one of nine featured artists. “My baby gonna handle it, my baby bring another another chick,” the Texas singer croons over a slick beat. “My baby gonna handle it, eh baby joy ride the stick.

Last year, Brackins was featured in Forbes giving insight on his career as a hitmaker and solo artist. Thriving as a writer, rapper, and solo act, Bobby Brackins is ready to step into the spotlight with … To Live For as the first part of his forthcoming 3-part EP.


1. Faithful (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
2. Hot Box (feat. G-Eazy & Mila J) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
3. Back to the Crib (feat. Wash) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
4. My Bride [Explicit] / Zippyshare
5. Indigo [Explicit] / Zippyshare
6. My Jam (feat. Zendaya & Jeremih) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
7. Yaya (feat. Eric Bellinger) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
8. Joy Ride (feat. Austin Mahone) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
9. Fuck Boy (feat. Marc E. Bassy) [Explicit] / Zippyshare
10. If You Only Knew (feat. Mina) [Explicit] / Zippyshare

To Live For Full Album ZIP – Download Links