in Music Albums

Bob Evans – Car Boot Sale (Album)

Bob Evans - Car Boot SaleCar Boot Sale is the new studio album by Australian singer-songwriter-guitarist Bob Evans Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally. The Jebediah frontman says of the 10-track record, “This album was really me coming back to the acoustic guitar and finding a new love for it. As soon as I started writing this album, I knew I wanted to make it really direct, really simple and brief.”

Ahead of Car Boot Sale’s release tomorrow, Bob Evans took us through another few songs in Part Two of’s exclusive track-by-track. Today Kevin Mitchell explains his thought processes behind Old News, Stuck On You and Matterfact.

Release Date : June 17th, 2016

1. Don’t Give up on Yourself
2. Cold Comfort
3. Old News
4. Race to the Bottom
5. Happy Tears
6. Ron Sexsmith
7. Some People
8. Matterfact
9. Open Wound
10. Stuck on You
Digital Booklet – Car Boot Sale

Car Boot Sale Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links