in Music Albums

Blink 182 – California (Album ITunes-Preorder)

Blink 182 - California
California is the new Seventh studio album by American rock band formed in Poway Blink-182 Which is Expected to release via itunes by June 1st 2016 Digitally. its first release since 2011’s “Neighborhoods”, I thought I would like it because some of the music sounded promising, but I just cannot stomach half of it after listening to the previews on iTunes.. I like a couple of the songs though. I’m pretty stoked for Good Charlotte though. Sounds like they went back to their Young & Hopeless type sound which I love..

The album has been recorded at Foxy Studios with producer John Feldman at the controls. The 14 songs in the new album are all written by the band members in a few weeks time! The cover art for the album has been done by D’Face an English street artist. The title California is reflective of where the guys are from, though they did juggle other options before deciding on this one!

The single eggs you on to live life despite mistakes and to “let the music seal your fate.”This is the first album without guitarist Tom DeLonge and with the addition of Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio fame. The track Bored to Death was out earlier this year. Built This Pool & Rabbit Hole have also been released in the lead up to the album’s release. They performed Brohemian Rhapsody live in-concert also.

Though not all the cheeky has gone, as we can see with the album enter titled Brohemian Rhapsody. yrically it’s clever.” Blink, who also released the dates for their power-packed summer tour, recorded nearly 50 songs. This return only includes band members Barker and Mark Hoppus, and guitarist Tom DeLonge, who left the band earlier this year, was replaced by Matt Skiba.

Release Date : June 1st, 2016

01. Cynical
02. Bored To Death
03. She’s Out Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home Is Such A Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Bohemian Rhapsody

Download California Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links