in Music Albums

Birdy – Beautiful Lies (Album ITUNES)

Birdy – Beautiful Lies Album

Beautiful Lies is the new album by British singer-songwriter Birdy With Atlantic Records and Warner Music Group which was released on March 25th 2016. A free spirit at heart, Birdy shows she won’t be pigeonholed or tied down to any sound or genre, and the album shows a more upbeat, dance-pop side of the songstress. Beautiful Lies will follow her eponymous 2011 debut and 2013’s Fire Within.

Teen Vogue stole a march on everyone when they premiered the title track song (Beautiful Lies) back in February. With this her third album, we can see a super duper hit in this new album. It looks like she is going to be the voice in every headphone set this year.

The video ‘Wild Horses’ was released along with the single as a teaser March 11.

At nineteen, Birdy can already pulls at our heart with that haunting voice. So Birdy what and who is that special someone who inspired this song? Is it Grammy time for Birdy?

Unfortunately, the full album surfaced online on March 24th.

Release Date: March 25th 2016


1. Growing Pains
2. Shadow
3. Keeping Your Head Up
4. Deep End
5. Wild Horses
6. Lost It All
7. Silhouette
8. Lifted
9. Take My Heart
10. Hear You Calling
11. Words
12. Save Yourself
13. Unbroken
14. Beautiful Lies
15. Beating Heart
16. Winter
17. Give Up
18. Start Again
19. Wings (Acoustic)

Beautiful Lies Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links