in Music Albums

Big Gigantic – Brighter Future (Album ITUNES)

Big Gigantic – Brighter Future
Until recently, we have not even heard of any of the duo of Big Gigantic none of them until album Brighter Future. A pair of pop-electronics, whom recently divorced a lot (Chainsmokers or Snakehips, for example), however, is not worse than the other knows how to win the hearts of our editorial board released thier first single, the Pell, and the second Logic. the album is scheduled for the 26th of August, in the album we expect collaborations with Waka Flocka Flame, GRiZ, Logic and soloist tracks’ Yellow Claw & Flux Pavilion.

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

01 Odyssey, Pt. 1
02 The Little Things
03 Miss Primetime
04 C’mon
05 All Of Me
06 Got The Love
07 Highly Possible
08 I’ve Gotta Know
09 No Apologies
10 Bring The Funk Back
11 Wide Open
12 Brighter Future
13 Long Time Coming

Download Brighter Future Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links