in Music Albums

Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis (Album)

Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis
Ellipsis is the new studio album by Scottish rock band that formed in Kilmarnock Biffy Clyro Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 8th 2016 Digitally. “We have achieved so much more than you possibly thought we could”. There’s a Muse-style grandiosity to everything Biffy Clyro do, but it is leavened by their love for a whistleable tune.

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

1. Wolves of Winter
2. Friends and Enemies
3. Animal Style [Explicit]
4. Re-arrange
5. Herex
6. Medicine
7. Flammable
8. On a Bang [Explicit]
9. Small Wishes [Explicit]
10. Howl
11. People
12. Don’t, Won’t, Can’t [Explicit]
13. In the Name of the Wee Man [Explicit]
14. Record This [Explicit] [Video]

Download Ellipsis Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links