in Music Albums

Beverley Knight – Soulsville (Album ITUNES)

Beverley Knight - Soulsville
Soulsville is the new studio album by English soul singer-songwriter Beverley Knight Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally. It’s been a long time coming, but finally it’s here. Memphis is the spiritual home of modern music and I just had to record there…

I think there’s something about the Mississippi river. It just seems to give life to so many musicians… being in the epicentre of where rock and roll evolved was like a pilgrimage Beverley also tells Lorraine about her new album which was recorded in Memphis and is aptly titled Soulsville. She even came with a special necklace to celebrate it with! Look closely!

Knight is touring her new album and this is the first time she has been on the road for five years. The break in the West End only seems to have reminded her how much she loves live gigging.

en a long wait! New music! Loving the lead single… Can’t wait for the album and tour… Let the excitement commence! 🙂

Release Date : June 10th 2016

1 Middle of Love
2 When I See You Again
3 Private Number (with Jamie Cullum)
4 All Things Must Change
5 I Can’t Stand the Rain
6 Red Flag
7 Don’t Play That Song for Me
8 Still Here
9 Sitting on the Edge
10 Hound Dog (feat. Jools Holland)
11 I Won’t Be Looking Back
12 Hold On I’m Coming (with Sam Moore)

Soulsville Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links

  • Download From Vk.Com
  • Download From Google Drive