in Music Albums

Berner – Hempire Album

Berner - Hempire Album

Hempire is the new album by Taylor Gang rapper Marijuana-obsessed yet prolific Berner which is scheduled to release by April 1st 2016. Today Berner unveiled the Official Artwork on his instagram, so peep it above, and stay tuned for more info on “Hempire”!

The San Francisco Native will release the 18-track project independently in less than a month. The project contains features from Snoop Dogg, Juicy J, Lil Kim, K CAMP, Young Dolph, Maejor, Cozmo, Hollywood, Strap, Freeze, Atmosphere, B-Real, Quez, with four additional features from Taylor Gang founder Wiz Khalifa.

“After Hempire album and 420 show im done,,im done with everything i have my hands in..i cant help everyone..i need to focus on me and my kid”
“I wear my heart on my sleeve . I have open arms to everyone . It’s still not enough . There is no way to be successful where I’m from . The Bay Area will eat you alive . It’s never good enough & someone is always mad . I’d rather move to Hawaii & open a small restaurant .. I don’t need no sympathy or even support . It is what it is . I have done my job . Now I want live . With 4 lawsuits going at the same time & 5 different calls on what I’m doing wrong or not doing . I give up . Dead serious .. I love all my supporters & all my real friends. It’s time for me & my family now”

Release Date: April 1st 2016

1. Home // Download
2. Life Goes On // Download
3. Burn One (feat. Quez and Strap // Download
4. Best Thang Smokin (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg & B-Real) // Download
5. Seal (feat. Wiz Khalifa & K Camp) // Download
6. Homeboys (feat. Freeze) // Download
7. Telephone // Download
8. Murals / Changes (feat. Atmosphere & Mistah F.A.B.) // Download
9. Gunplay (feat. Hollywood) // Download
10. Kansas City / Drug Runner (feat. Young Dolph & Project Pat) // Download
11. Plug Name // Download
12. Am I Wrong (feat. Maejor) // Download
13. All We Do (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J) // Download
14. Cream // Download
15. Still Rich (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lil Kim) // Download
16. Next Up (feat. Cozmo) // Download
17. Feel (feat. Smiggz) // Download
18. Last Run // Download

Hempire Full Album ZIP – Download Links