in Music Albums

Bassnectar – Unlimited (Album)

Bassnectar - Unlimited
Unlimited is the new studio album by American DJ and record producer Bassnectar Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally. “Unlimited Combinations,” the title track for the new LP, has all the makings of a “classic” Bassnectar track. It will no doubt be heard at festivals and shows throughout the summer. “Level Up” is a track that promises to hit, and hit hard, delivering on its promise that “we came to get down.”

Ahead of Car Boot Sale’s release tomorrow, Bob Evans took us through another few songs in Part Two of’s exclusive track-by-track. Today Kevin Mitchell explains his thought processes behind Old News, Stuck On You and Matterfact.


Release Date : June 17th, 2016

1. Reaching Out
2. Music Is the Drug
3. TKO (feat. Rye Rye & Zion I)
4. Mind Tricks (feat. Lafa Taylor)
5. Unlimited Combinations
6. Level Up (feat. Macntaj)
7. Shampion Chip
8. Zodgilla
9. Paracosm
10. Surrender (feat. Haley)
11. Dream Catcher
12. Journey To the Center
13. In the Beginning (2016 Version)
14. Rising, Rising (Bassnectar Remix)
15. Inspire the Empathetic

Unlimited Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links