in Music Albums

Bad Suns – Disappear Here (Album Tracklist)

American band Bad Suns back with 2nd studio album title Disappear Here which is set to release this friday sept 16th via itunes. its been long two years since their last album as Language & Perspective was released back in june 2014. they started the promotion with the the title track which released along with the pre-order of the album last month. they even released an official video of the song on the very same day followed by song Daft Pretty Boys released last week as last countdown single from the album.

Release Date : September 16th 2016
1. Disappear Here
2. Heartbreaker
3. Off She Goes
4. Love Like Revenge
5. Even In My Dreams, I Can’t Win
6. Patience
7. Swimming in the Moonlight
8. Defeated
9. Daft Pretty Boys
10. Violet
11. Maybe We’re Meant to Be Alone
12. How Am I Not Myself
13. Outskirts of Paradise

Disappear Here Full Album ZIP – Download Links

  • Download From Zippyshare
  • Download From WeTransfer