in Music Albums

Azealia Banks – SLAY-Z Album

Azealia Banks - SLAY-Z Album Zip

Slay-Z‘ Is The New Mixtape By ​Azealia Banks Which has eight tracks and one bonus track from FANTASEA II the second wave. She well be releasing a song called “THE BIG BIG BEAT” on February 7th. The BIG BIG BEAT gives Detroit house vibes with major Diana Ross teas. Who remembers when Azealia Banks said that the character “Slay-Z” was the Queen of the night clubs? The song “Queen of Clubs” of the EP should be about her. The track 7 of “Slay-Z” is still being completed and his title has not been announced. Azealia Banks is not only gonna rip off my wig but also my skin and the meat off my bones with Slay-Z. What a Queen.

Release Date : 2016

01 ALONG THE COAST / Zippyshare / Sharebeast
02 BIG TALK FT. RICK ROSS – Zippyshare / Sharebeast
03 CAN’T DO IT LIKE ME / Zippyshare / Sharebeast
04 QUEEN OF CLUBS / Zippyshare / Sharebeast
05 RIOT FT NINA SKY / Zippyshare / Sharebeast
06 SKYLAR DIGGINS / Zippyshare / Sharebeast
07 THE BIG BIG BEAT / Zippyshare / Sharebeast
08 USED TO BEING ALONE / Zippyshare / Sharebeast

SLAY-Z Full Album ZIP – Download Links