in Music Albums

ASAP Ferg – Always Strive And Prosper (Album ITUNES)

A$AP Ferg – Always Strive and Prosper

Always Strive And Prosper is the new album by American hip hop artist ASAP Ferg which is scheduled to release sometime this year. In addition to his album Ferg has other big plans. Along with A$AP Rocky, the Harlem rapper will be voicing characters for the upcoming HBO animated series Animals.

The tracklisting, artwork and release date have yet to be revealed. To keep fans in tune

Get ready for a couple of skits and two of the previously released singles ‘New Level’ and ‘Let It Bang’

Did you know that Mama Ferg is actually his mom, and she is featuring on the album too! Talent sure does run ‘all in the family’ doesn’t it? Oh, did we leave out Marty Baller, the Harlem rapper? He’s in it too!
A$AP Ferg says that anyway the Internet has brought all kinds of people and sounds together so why not make one crazy album with a host of great sounds and artists!? With Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber and Ariane Grande borrowing from Hip Hop anyway, Ferg is ready to go out there and cross the line and join the middle and then get back in his groove. It just that easy for this super talented guy!

Darold Ferguson Jr., otherwise known to us as A$AP Ferg, started out with A$AP Rocky’s A$AP Mob. His electric performances and versatility didn’t go unnoticed and he debuted a mixtape “Trap Lord” It received mixed reviews. But the never-say-die Ferg is at it again and promises new sounds and new funk in the upcoming album “Always Strive and Prosper”

Release Date: April 22nd 2016


1. “Rebirth”
2. “Hungry Ham” feat. Skrillex and Crystal Caines
3. “Strive” feat. Missy Elliott
4. “Meet My Crazy Uncle” (Skit)
5. “Psycho”
6. “Let It Bang” feat. ScHoolboy Q
7. “New Level” feat. Future
8. “Yammy Gang” feat. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino
9. “Swipe Life” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Uzi Gang” feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller
11. “Beautiful People” feat. Chuck D and Mama Ferg
12. “Damn Not Again” (Skit)
13. “Let You Go”
14. “World Is Mine” feat. Big Sean
15. “Phone Call with Breezy” (Skit)
16. “I Love You” feat. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
17. “Grandma” (Skit)
18. “Grandma”

Always Strive And Prosper Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links