in Music Albums

Die Antwoord – Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid (Album)

South African rap group Die Antwoord is ready to bring some new music as their 4th studio album which is about to release this friday titled Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid via itunes. its a follow up to their mixtape SUCK ON THIS: PRE-CANDY MIXTAPE released back in may this year. they release the single banana brain as first promotional single from the album which released along with the pre-order of the album back in july. they even released a video in support of the song. Followed by the track we have candy on august 19th. they released fat faded fuck face song as the last countdown single from the album. the song released just a week before the album release date.

Release Date : September 16th 2016
Die Antwoord – We Have Candy
Die Antwoord – Daddy
Die Antwoord – Banana Brain
Die Antwoord – Shit Just Got Real (feat. Sen Dog)
Die Antwoord – Gucci Coochie (feat. Dita Von Teese)
Die Antwoord – U Like Boobies? (feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
Die Antwoord – Rats Rule (feat. Jack Black)
Die Antwoord – Stoopid Rich
Die Antwoord – Fat Faded Fuck Face

Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid Full Album ZIP – Download Links