in Music Singles

Anthony Hamilton – What I’m Feelin’ Album

Anthony Hamilton What I'm Feelin' Album Cover

What I’m Feelin’ is the new 5th album by American singer-songwriter & Grammy Award winner Anthony Hamilton. The album is available for preorder at itunes and expected to release on March 25, 2016 By RCA Records. Hamilton is also keeping himself busy and releasing new music and also just participated in the final “In Performance at the White House,” where he sang a duet with Andra Day in honor of the late Ray Charles. He recently joined the hosts of The Real where he performed his latest single “Amen” off the forthcoming album What I’m Feelin’.

“it is a special album for me,” says Hamilton. “I reconnected with one of my favorite producers, Mark Batson, who produced my most career-defining records so it made sense. Alongside my engineer Bruce Irvine, we all decided to record in Nashville so we could really focus on creating a special sound. While in Miami with Salaam Remi and James Poyser, we came up with ‘Amen’. I’m really proud of this album. I think it’s a must have for R&B and soul lovers.”

Release Date : March 25th, 2016

Looks like we’ll have a lot of soul coming our way come Easter. While you mark your calendars, check out the tracklist below.

1. Save Me
2. Ain’t No Shame
3. What I’m Feelin’ feat. The HamilTones
4. Amen
5. I Want You
6. Never Letting Go
7. Grateful
8. Walk in My Shoes
9. Take You Home
10. Still
11. Ever Seen Heaven
12. Love Is an Angry Thing

What I’m Feelin’ Full Album ZIP – Download Links