in Music Albums

Anthony D’Amato – Cold Snap (Album)

Anthony D'Amato – Cold Snap
Cold Snap is the new studio album by American songwriter and singer Anthony D’Amato Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally.

℗ 2016 New West Records, LLC

Release Date : June 17th, 2016

1. Oh My Goodness [Explicit]
2. Rain on a Strange Roof
3. Golden Gloves
4. If You’re Gonna Build a Wall
5. I Don’t Know About You
6. Blue Blooded [Explicit]
7. Kick in the Teeth
8. Cold Snap
9. Once
10. Ballad of the Undecided
11. Honey That’s Not All

Cold Snap Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links