in Music Albums

Anouk – Queen For A Day (Album)

Anouk - Queen For A Day Album Zip
Queen For A Day is the new album by Dutch singer-songwriter Anouk released on march 4th 2016. The album comes preceded by the promotional/buzz single “Dirty Girl”, released on January 15th. In the television program ‘The Voice Of Holland’ Anouk is one of the coaches. Friday night she performs for the first time in the show itself. They will work with its candidate Jennie Lane sing a duet. The program can be seen from 20:30 on RTL4.

Anouk is certainly not afraid to try her hand at different types of music. Her single “Run Away Together,” which she released ahead of the album, carries some of the emotional fragility of “Birds”. But the song is much more upbeat, particularly within its powerful choruses which she brings to life with her sultry vocals.


01 Run Away Together 3:34 – download
02 Not A Lovesong 3:41 – download
03 New Day 3:31 – download
04 If I Knew 4:11 – download
05 Dirty Girl 3:40 – download
06 Be My Baby 4:25 – download
07 Wanna Little Something 3:33 – download
08 Keeps Getting Better 4:25 – download
09 Castles In The Air 4:08 – download
10 We Are 4:02 – download
11 Right On Time 4:10 – download

Download Queen For A Day Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links