in Music Albums

Anahí – Inesperado (Album ITUNES)

Anahí - Inesperado
Inesperado (English: Unexpected) is the new 6th studio album by Mexican pop diva and former RBD member Anahí Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally.

That is to say Anahi also said it is working on his new single clip, Amnesia . ” I know I hope this song for some time. It is very beautiful, very sensitive and gets to the heart completely , “she said. The second single “Boomcha”, was released on December 11th. “Eres” was released as the album’s third promotional single on February 12th.

The announcement was made ​​by the singer through a live broadcast on Facebook on Thursday, which showed the cover album and showed how excited is with the new phase.The Mexican, who apologized for the delay was justified provided that all it is is due to their fans, but sometimes we care about what we want and need as “human being.”

Release Date : June, 3rd, 2016

1. Están Ahí
2. Juntos En La Oscuridad
3. Temblando
4. Siempre Tú
5. Me Despido
6. Arena Y Sol (feat. Gente de Zona)
7. Rumba (feat. Wisin)
8. Boom Cha (feat. Zuzuka Poderosa)
9. Amnesia
10. La Puerta De Alcalá (feat. David Bustamante)
11. Eres (feat. Julión Alvarez)
12. Inesperado

Inesperado Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links