in Music Albums

Ameriie – Drive (EP ITUNES)

Ameriie – Drive

Drive is the new studio album by American recording artist, record producer and actress Ameriie Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. She spoke on her hiatus, the new EP Drive that drops Friday, May 20th, her current relationship with her husband, love for books, having Beyonce on the same label (Columbia), and much more.

So glad she’s still working with The Buchanans heavy.

Release Date: May 20th 2016

1. Every Time ft. Fabolous (prod. by Focus)
2. Thru The Stars (prod. by The Buchanans)
3. Sing About It (prod. by The Buchanans)
4. Trouble With Love (prod. by Mike City)
5. Take The Blame (prod. by The Buchanans)
6. Out Loud (prod. by Rich Harrison)

Drive Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links