in Music Albums

AlunaGeorge – I Remember (Album ITUNES)

English electronic music duo AlunaGeorge ready to bring their long awaited music album I remember in our life this coming friday via itunes. the song supernatural was released the lead promotional single for the album being followed by I’m in control released at the start of this year. the tracks my blood, mediator was released as the final countdown single from the albm. she even collaborated with zhu for the song my blood. they released the song not about love as the last countdown single which released on sept 13th via radio premiere.

Release Date : September 16th 2016
1. Full Swing (feat. Pell)
2. My Blood (feat. ZHU)
3. Not Above Love
4. Hold Your Head High
5. Mean What I Mean (feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy) [Explicit]
6. Jealous
7. I’m in Control (feat. Popcaan)
8. I Remember
9. In My Head
10. Mediator
11. Heartbreak Horizon
12. Wanderlust
Digital booklet – I Remember

I Remember Full Album ZIP – Download Links