in Music Albums

Air – Twentyears (Super Deluxe Version)

Air – Twentyears (Super Deluxe Version)
Twentyears (Super Deluxe Version) is the new studio album by Air music duo from Versailles, France, consisting of Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoît Dunckel Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally.

Ahead of Car Boot Sale’s release tomorrow, Bob Evans took us through another few songs in Part Two of’s exclusive track-by-track. Today Kevin Mitchell explains his thought processes behind Old News, Stuck On You and Matterfact.

℗ 2016 Aircheology and Parlophone / Warner Music France, a Warner Music Group Company

Release Date : June 17th, 2016

1. La femme d’argent
2. Cherry Blossom Girl
3. Kelly Watch the Stars
4. Playground Love (with Gordon Tracks)
5. Sexy Boy
6. Venus
7. All I Need
8. Alpha Beta Gaga (Single Edit)
9. Moon Fever
10. Don’t Be Light
11. How Does It Make You Feel
12. Once upon a time
13. Alone in Kyoto
14. Talisman
15. Run
16. Le soleil est près de moi
17. Land Me
18. Planet Vega
19. Flowerhead
20. Crickets
21. Duelist (feat.Charlotte Gainsbourg & Jarvis Cocker)
22. High Point
23. Au fond du rêve doré
24. Danger Zone
25. Indian Summer
26. Way You Look Tonight
27. Roger Song
28. J’ai dormi sous l’eau (Live BBC 1998)
29. Remember (David Whitaker Version)
30. Trente millions d’amis (Live KCRW 98)
31. Adis Abebah (From the Soundtrack of ‘Quartier Lointain’)
32. Latitudes
33. Purple (La femme d’argent Mix)
34. Kootchi (Air Remix)
35. Home (Air ‘Around the Golf’ Remix)
36. Better Future (Remix by Air)
37. Heaven Hammer (Missing Remixed by AIR)
38. It’s Working (Air Remix)
39. Nosferatu (Remix by the Flower Pistols)
40. Rock in the Rain

Twentyears (Super Deluxe Version) Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links