in Music Albums

ABRA – Princess (Album)

ABRA  Princess
Princess is the new studio album by London Based Singer & Songwriter ABRA Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 15th 2016 Digitally.Every note on the Princess EP, out July 15th on True Panther Sounds, is written, produced, and performed by ABRA – often in the solitude of her bedroom closet.

Release Date : July 15th, 2016

01 ABRA – Come 4 Me
02 ABRA – Vegas
03 ABRA – Crybaby
04 ABRA – Big Boi (feat. Tommy Genesis)
05 ABRA – Pull Up
06 ABRA – Thinking of U

Download Princess Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links